The Garrick Club

Contact

Address

15 Garrick Street, London WC2E 9AY
Tel: 020 7379 6478
Fax: 020 7379 5966
E-Mail: office@garrickclub.co.uk

 

General Enquiries & Dining Room Reservations

Hall Porter

Telephone: 020 7379 6478

Email: hallporters@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Club Secretary

Ann Robbie

Telephone: 020 7836 1737

Email: annr@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Bedroom Reservations & Private Party Information

Catherine Smyczek

Telephone: 020 7395 4117

Email: coordinator@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Dining Rooms Manager

Massimo Galli

Telephone: n/a

Email: massimog@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Membership & Subscription

Fiona Murray

Telephone: 020 7836 1737

Email: fionam@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Accounts Office

Stephanie Trouve

Telephone: 020 7836 1829

Email: stephaniet@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Charitable Trust

Sarah Charles

Telephone: n/a

Email: charitabletrust@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Head Chef

Clive Howe

Telephone: 020 7395 4132

Email: cliveh@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Librarian

Dr Moira Goff

Telephone: 020 7395 4112

Email: library@garrickclub.co.uk

 

Curator, Works of Art

Carmen Holdsworth-Delgado

Telephone: 020 7395 4112

Email: art@garrickclub.co.uk